GET IN TOUCH



Mark Flint

Managing Director

07774 155869


mark@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Liz Flint

Financial Director

07989 332442


liz@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Keith Jones

Construction Manager

07976 900048


keith@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Nick Marshall

Procurement Manager

07976 977760


nick@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Andy Bramhall

Contracts Manager

07866 254164


andy@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Darryl Robinson

Contracts Manager

07976 803637


darryl@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Tony Fox

Health and Saftey Manager

07967 509954


tony@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

James Turner

Senior Engineer

07966 092528


james@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Alex Bausor

Plant and Transport Manager

07976 977758


a.bausor@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Nick Procter

Lowloader Manager

07974 178962


oakfieldlowloader@outlook.com

John Harrison

Contracts Manager

Plant and Transport

07970 503732


john@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk

Sam Foster

Contracts Manager

Plant and Transport

07527 128520


james@oakfieldconstruction.co.uk